Town Office Hours of Operation

Town Calendar

Town Services 

Town Documents

Town Forms

Town Policies

Town Regulations

Dorchester Notes

Historical District Plan

Review Property Tax

Voter Information

Site search
Web search

powered by FreeFind

Home > Living in Dorchester > Churches

Boards and Committees




Trustees of Trust Funds

Claudette "Cookie" Hebert

Amber Barcaleau

Planning Board

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Schedule

Preliminary Historical District Plan

Robert Green - Chairman

William Trought - Vice Chairman

Beth Weick

Mike Woodward, Selectboard Rep

Board Of Adjustment

Meeting Minutes

Sherman Hallock - Chairman

Claudette "Cookie" Hebert

David Conkey

Robert Green - Planning Board Rep

Michael Mock - Alternate

Larry Walker Jr. - Select Board Rep

Bridge Feasibility Committe

Meeting Minutes

Bob Green - Chairman

John Franz - Vice Chairman

Ryan Harvey, Conservation Committee Rep

Cookie Hebert, Emergency Management Director

Steve Bjerklie. - Select Board Rep

Mike Landry

Sherman Hallock

Cemetery Trustees

Meeting Minutes

Cristin Green - Secretary

Shawn Russell

Bethann Weick - Chair


Conservation Commission

Mission Statement

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Schedule

Ryan Harvey - Chairman

John Morrissey - Vice Chairman

Maria Weick

David Sheffield - Secretary



Cultural Arts Committee

Meeting Minutes

Bruce Pratt, Jr.

Josh Trought

Regina Rinaldo

Historic District Commission

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Schedule

Sherrie Coleman - Chair

Holly Conkey - Vice Chair

Elizabeth Houghton - Alternate

Steve Bjerklie - Select Board Rep

William Trought - Planning Board Rep

Virginia Carrol

Hannah Brown

Darlene Oaks - Alternate

Mascoma Health Initiative

2014 Annual Report

Shawn Russell

Mascoma School Board

Claudette "Cookie" Hebert


Mascoma Budget Committee

Amber Barsaleau

Records Committee

Darlene Oaks

Anneliese (Ana) Tyrie, Select Board Designee

Steve Bjerklie - Assessor

Arthur Burdette - Treasurer

Representative UVLS
        Regional Planning

William Trought


Representative Pemi-Baker
        Solid Waste District

Josh Trought

Representative To Lakes
        Region Mutual Fire Aid

Cookie Hebert